PCS: where to buy a refill online at the best price?

There are different ways to make a bank transaction, an online payment or a withdrawal. With a PCS prepaid card, these operations are easier. Usable in France and abroad, it includes many features and offers multiple advantages to users. 

The different types of PCS prepaid cards

To enhance its services, PCS offers cards for a variety of uses, with no cancellation fees or commitments.  

The PCS Chrome card is suitable for one-off expenses such as online shopping, payment of a travel expense... The purchase is limited to 6500 euros per year while the fees are cheaper. 

The PCS Black card allows you to make everyday purchases of up to 10,000 euros. It is valid for 2 years. The PCS Infinity card has no limit and is suitable for huge expenses and international services. There are no additional fees. 

The PCS Virtual Card is specially designed for immediate payment. 

Moreover, payment is possible with Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Paypal. They are often sold in France and in the French overseas departments and territories in newsstands, tobacconists and press houses... Note that a user can only hold 2 of these cards.

How it works 

After purchasing a PCS prepaid card, it is necessary to activate it by SMS or through a dedicated platform. On the website, there is information to be filled in to register, namely first and last name, address... When registering, the user must choose between the three existing formulas such as the Classic formula, the Medium formula and the Premium formula. 

It is important to know that even after the card has been activated, it only works when reloaded. This card works on the entire Mastercard network 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

The advantages of the PCS prepaid card 

The PCS prepaid card can be used for many purposes. It is not just for adults. PCS has a special offer for minors. Reliable and secure, PCS carries out banking transactions without sharing the consumer's personal banking data. 

In addition, the use of the card ensures easy budget management since you can only withdraw what you have, not a penny more. With this card, it is easier to pay for occasional expenses. In addition, there is no income requirement to use the card. Fast, the receipt of a credit is done in only 30 seconds. 

Recharge your account online is possible thanks to Rechargeok.com. The balance of your PCS prepaid card can be consulted via SMS or on the PCS website, via their application or via their customer service. 

Its flexibility allows activation and deactivation at any time. Moreover, payment can be made either with a connected watch or a smartphone. Without a device, it is possible to make a transaction with the "contactless" of the card. Finally, the PCS prepaid card has no commitment and is not linked to a bank account. 

RechargeOK

Your trusted partner for all your top-ups and vouchers

🔐 Paiement Sécurisé     ⚡️Livraison instantanée  
Clients satisfaits ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
C’est quoi une carte prépayée PCS ?

C’est quoi une carte prépayée PCS ?

Il existe différents moyens de réaliser une opération bancaire, un paiement en ligne ou encore un retrait. Avec une carte prépayée PCS, ces opérations sont plus faciles. Utilisable en France et à l’étranger, elle comprend de nombreuses fonctionnalités et propose de multiples avantages aux utilisateurs. 

Les différents types de carte prépayée PCS

Pour améliorer ses services, PCS propose des cartes adaptées à différents usages, ne comportant aucun frais de résiliation ni d’engagement.  

La carte PCS Chrome convient aux dépenses ponctuelles telles que les achats en ligne, le paiement d’un frais de voyage… L’achat est plafonné à 6500 euros par an tandis que les frais sont moins chers. 

La carte PCS Black permet d’effectuer des achats au quotidien allant jusqu’à 10000 euros. Elle est valable pendant 2 ans. Non plafonnée, la carte PCS Infinity s’adapte à des dépenses énormes et convient à des services internationaux. Il n’y a aucun frais supplémentaire. 

Quant à la carte PCS Virtual Card, elle est spécialement conçue pour un paiement à l’immédiat. 

Par ailleurs, le paiement est réalisable avec une carte Visa, Mastercard, American Express et Paypal. Elles sont très souvent vendues en France et dans les DOM-TOM au sein des kiosques à journaux, buralistes et maisons de presse…Notez qu’un utilisateur ne peut détenir que 2 de ces cartes.

Son mode de fonctionnement 

Après avoir acheté une carte prépayée PCS, il est nécessaire de l’activer par SMS ou par une plateforme dédiée. Sur le site, il figure des informations à remplir pour s’inscrire, à savoir le nom et prénom, l’adresse… Lors de l’inscription, l’utilisateur doit choisir entre les trois formules existantes telles que la formule Classic, la formule Medium et la formule Premium. 

Il est important de savoir que même après une activation de la carte, elle ne fonctionne qu’en cas de recharge. Cette carte fonctionne sur tout le réseau Mastercard 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7.

Les avantages de la carte prépayée PCS 

La carte prépayée PCS peut être utilisée à de nombreuses fins. Son utilisation n’est pas réservée aux adultes. PCS possède une offre spécialement pensée pour les enfants mineurs. Fiable et sécurisé, PCS effectue les transactions bancaires sans partager les données bancaires personnelles du consommateur. 

En outre, l’utilisation de la carte assure une gestion facile du budget puisqu’on ne peut retirer que ce que l’on a, pas un sou de plus. Avec cette carte, le règlement des dépenses ponctuelles est plus facile. De plus, aucune condition de revenus n’est demandée pour profiter de son usage. Rapide, la réception d’un crédit se fait seulement en 30 secondes. 

Recharger son compte en ligne est possible grâce à Rechargeok.com. Le solde de sa carte prépayée PCS est consultable via SMS ou sur le site de PCS, par leur application ou via leur service client. 

Sa flexibilité permet une activation et une désactivation à tout moment. De plus, le paiement peut se faire soit avec une montre connectée soit par un smartphone. Sans appareil, il est possible de l’effectuer une transaction avec le « sans contact » de la carte. Enfin, la carte prépayée PCS est sans engagement et n’est liée à un compte bancaire. 

Laisser un commentaire

Panier d’achat

0

Aucun produit dans le panier.